Dedicated To You

Our team of seasoned and experienced accounting professionals makes accounting fun (well, it’s fun for us anyway) and easy for you, knowing our team has your business’s best interests in mind. We work to ensure our clients receive the support and guidance necessary to run their business above the bottom line.

Our Team

Justin P. Mohler, CPA

Managing Member/President

jmohler@jpmohler.com

Eric Thiergartner, CPA

Partner

ethiergartner@jpmohler.com

Matt Harper

Manager

mharper@jpmohler.com

Kristi Leeth

Manager

kleeth@jpmohler.com

Kalen Swan

Manager

kswan@jpmohler.com

Stephanie Liggett

Manager

sliggett@jpmohler.com

Bob Chapman

Business Development

bchampman@jpmohler.com

Katelyn Franklin

Tax Consultant

kfranklin@jpmohler.com

Sarah McLaughlin

Office Manager

smclaughlin@jpmohler.com

Olga Hayward

Staff Accountant

ohayward@jpmohler.com

Jacob Mccullough

Staff Accountant

jmccullough@jpmohler.com

Abby Johnson

Payroll Specialist

ajohnson@jpmohler.com

Christine Gobart

Payroll Specialist

cgobart@jpmohler.com

Careers

Interested in joining our team? Check out our current openings and apply below.

Current Position Openings

There are no current position openings, but feel free to send us your resume and we’ll keep it on file for future consideration.